Digging into Archaeological Data and Image Search Metadata


Team

Project Manager

Professor Helen Petrie, University of York, Department of Computer Science, tel: +44 1904 325 603, email: Helen.Petrie@york.ac.uk

 

Project Team

Dr. Ekta Bhullar, University of Saskatchewan, Department of Computer Science, tel: +1 306 966 8654, email: ewb178@mail.usask.ca

Ms. Brittany Chan, University of Saskatchewan, Department of Computer Science, email:brc591@mail.usask.ca

Mr. Michael Charno, University of York, Archaeological Data Service, tel: +44 1904 323 967, email: Michael.Charno@york.ac.uk

Dr. Mark Eramian, University of Saskatchewan, Department of Computer Science, tel: +1 306 966 4028, email: eramian@cs.usask.ca

Dr. Katie Green, University of York, Archaeological Data Service, tel: +44 1904 324 990, email: Katie.Green@york.ac.uk

Mr. Andrew Lewis, University of York, Department of Computer Science, tel: +44 1904 325 611, email: Andrew.Lewis@york.ac.uk

Dr. Christopher Power, University of York, Department of Computer Science, tel: +44 1904 325 5673, email: Christopher.Power@york.ac.uk

Professor Julian Richards, University of York, Department of Archaeology, tel: +44 1904 323930, email: Julian.Richards@york.ac.uk

Professor Maarten de Rijke, University of Amsterdam, Informatics Institute, tel: +31 20 525 5358, email: derijke@uva.nl

Isaac Sijaranamual, University of Amsterdam, Informatics Institute, email: I.B.Sijaranamual@uva.nl

Dr. Cees G.M. Snoek, University of Amsterdam, Informatics Institute, tel: +31 20 525 7528, email: cgmsnoek@uva.nl

 

 

Copyright © 2017 DADAISM Project